video: tegra: dc: Clock-gate display modules dynamically.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:48:18 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:24:58 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
commitc126e3806fce62e8030eca3828c5cfa06fe3996b
tree171c30694ff0395fb29b903c70ce30fb6d3ad414
parent0364daae60c7d27030bfadcd46f199ee53d1bdc9
video: tegra: dc: Clock-gate display modules dynamically.

Bug 936337
Bug 899053

Change-Id: I2b3d8cfc8a00881338c1e17d03f2844d15ba7d3e
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106313
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R20bd77116f33ad8925c76ca8b7b288be7cb2781c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c