ARM: tegra11: clock: Update host1x bus users
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 00:11:06 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:14:13 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commitc1074ba4605aed1aa9b94ae52e5956d121a0462c
treed5195ee5ebb33a46467fc325a91f4a7aab0e89c1
parent671d35b9f536cd710d6fd23ad6f99b78e142eff8
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update host1x bus users

Added override user to host1x bus; renamed nvhost and vi users to be
consistent with other shared users naming convention (dev_id and con_id
names are kept unchanged, so this renaming is transparent for client
drivers).

Change-Id: If6c66b53e5e69c1e0ca59b339e99145848a00ed9
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230084
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c