ARM: tegra: loki: add thor 1.95 emc table
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 04:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commitc0f30ba8664a2e1cfd3838eee31e98153ddbe284
tree9f7a999cdffe6c7b5e61c64aec043af415d58d17
parent3e10a62a50bc6ddf386e47445a675788cce375dc
ARM: tegra: loki: add thor 1.95 emc table

Based on sku, load thor 1.95 emc table.

Bug 1361282

Change-Id: Ib64b750db67c5b52fb971508300840d0e3b7f6e7
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302999
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-memory.c