drivers:video:tegra:host: Change vi clk name
authorWenjia Zhou <wenjiaz@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 23:57:04 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 03:26:50 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
commitc0b56446b5ad2b54da0fe8ecfd78507dfc476974
tree5d0a4541d0efba44d5c36f1bd8754ff4dcb020eb
parent42c4a734ef3fb6dbc24aeb7782d3f07793bb756e
drivers:video:tegra:host: Change vi clk name

change to vi_bypass which is a client under vi bus

Bug 1683411

Change-Id: I4fea799b7b3eb2fd5825ec01a95f8dd477537666
Signed-off-by: Wenjia Zhou <wenjiaz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1147819
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c