f2fs: update several comments
authorChao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 10:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
commitc032177d029d7876713d238a8095bdb9ab39f74a
tree068f68d4323ef7ae814a932687721991c3aaf12a
parentacb45439cb7c4d6398af9ae8e935530bbcace14c
f2fs: update several comments

Update several comments:
1. use f2fs_{un}lock_op install of mutex_{un}lock_op.
2. update comment of get_data_block().
3. update description of node offset.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
fs/f2fs/data.c
fs/f2fs/dir.c
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h
fs/f2fs/node.c
fs/f2fs/node.h