misc: tegra-profiler: fix debug preempt warnings tegra-l4t-r21-er-2015-02-02 tegra-l4t-r21.3
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:05:27 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
commitc017b032a284d7cb1974f7e80a6c3613089b9c0e
tree1f9d6e50d2332f315749bd5d765de1561c1d755c
parent6d956bb7ac0872a090b92d4ed4c842edf3c46963
misc: tegra-profiler: fix debug preempt warnings

Tegra Profiler: fix warnings with CONFIG_DEBUG_PREEMPT=y

* Add the missing preempt_disable/enable() pairs in start/stop ioctls.
* Untie mmap and some other samples from the current cpu.

Bug 200067410
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: I9f03facf3a0ecee20432019ea8094a349c7897d1
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/668123
(cherry picked from commit ee3374eb9983d1ccadbf3a54c977d3e6db97ec4a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672042
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/debug.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/mmap.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h