Smack: remove task_wait() hook.
authorCasey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:46:38 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerCasey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:50:37 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commitc00bedb368ae02a066aed8a888afc286c1df2e60
tree9f72de8b17597cdedb755c553dafe992e2724b1b
parente7c568e0fd0cf6d9c8ab8ea537ba8f3a3ae7c3d8
Smack: remove task_wait() hook.

On 12/20/2011 11:20 PM, Jarkko Sakkinen wrote:
> Allow SIGCHLD to be passed to child process without
> explicit policy. This will help to keep the access
> control policy simple and easily maintainable with
> complex applications that require use of multiple
> security contexts. It will also help to keep them
> as isolated as possible.
>
> Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@intel.com>

I have a slightly different version that applies to the
current smack-next tree.

Allow SIGCHLD to be passed to child process without
explicit policy. This will help to keep the access
control policy simple and easily maintainable with
complex applications that require use of multiple
security contexts. It will also help to keep them
as isolated as possible.

Signed-off-by: Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>

 security/smack/smack_lsm.c |   37 ++++++++-----------------------------
 1 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 29 deletions(-)
security/smack/smack_lsm.c