lockdep: Remove unnecessary 'hlock_next' variable
authorHong Zhiguo <honkiko@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitbfaf4af8abf92b883c04d137a0c18245cc9d51a2
tree9bafb68139a2cdcc3f00341b8d231f3bb740f1bc
parent31880c37c11e28cb81c70757e38392b42e695dc6
lockdep: Remove unnecessary 'hlock_next' variable

Signed-off-by: Hong Zhiguo <honkiko@gmail.com>
Cc: peterz@infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1365058881-4044-1-git-send-email-honkiko@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
kernel/lockdep.c