ARM: tegra: apply volt-temp constraints only if non-zero
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:57:10 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:09:45 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commitbf9ca413a0f7329e587395a48b8c7251304573c5
tree112b47143146c3ad5c3d57659970477f5d1ea22e
parente6e753432ec287d25cf36895a98f31446f039dec
ARM: tegra: apply volt-temp constraints only if non-zero

volt-temp constraints are defined clearly for T114. Until defined for
T148, etc. they're not specified. Don't apply constraint if the field
values are not specified (and left uninitialized).

Bug 1270003
Bug 1270570

Change-Id: I1d273d9d9ec9985a3a94e489859714a708e4e5e8
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222159
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c