Compilation of 3.10 kernel with GCC-6.1
authorSujeet Baranwal <sbaranwal@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:53:30 +0000 (04:53 -0800)
commitbf337b472935638b6f63aab02807d11e7404442a
treebcbe31bbdb457a3a0b71762dcfa8cca5f5659ba8
parentf034ea6d1739378bd111d3337bce75e3594802f8
Compilation of 3.10 kernel with GCC-6.1

All necessary chnages made all across kernel to make the
build go thru with GCC 6.1

Bug 1838484

Change-Id: Ie9eb1aecd6847df689a99abd6ea8651309db4e57
Signed-off-by: Sujeet Baranwal <sbaranwal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1242348
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Makefile
arch/arm64/kernel/Makefile
arch/arm64/kernel/vdso32/Makefile
include/linux/compiler-gcc.h
kernel/kcov.c
kernel/kcov_defs.h [new file with mode: 0644]