gpu: nvgpu: Add CBC clean and invalidate
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:13:04 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
commitbed35ee9ec75da9dc162bd46bfc1e68018e60dc3
tree3d9f2cb8a378003c85de4e799668cb8012491ce8
parent40b7049397205170e4890ad2243fa13ed94d4f3d
gpu: nvgpu: Add CBC clean and invalidate

Bug 1409151

Change-Id: I232af159d402f818cf972498d721c3b57846ce74
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/gk20a.h
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/hw_ltc_gk20a.h
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/ltc_gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c