arm: tegra: xmm: device set to null in unregister
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 02:06:54 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:31:36 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commitbeaea261918582bf19408e774bd2b0d093e73cdd
tree18c7696f1a05fdc2f6666934337081ff57284dfd
parentd5a66e3ddd37463b745e949b2ebbfb1f8748f32f
arm: tegra: xmm: device set to null in unregister

hsic_unregister is being called multiple times
during two step enumeration process of xmm.
In failure cases when enumeration does not
complete properly, kernel panic is seen because
of extra unregister-ehci device.

Bug 1016593

Change-Id: Ibaeb20ed0dab0e906741fdfad78f7d89a3672f60
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116626
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R459c0adfc70ecc1b5ae3ea72615524f25e96dc55
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra-bb-power.h
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-m7400.c