video: tegra: dsi: Adjust two CSI registers in DSI module.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 18:04:55 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:54 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitbe2e53d94f92aff0af2938ecdb736c2f84fc58ee
treea32ba8299b0aadddb140223a4594f52d6688c62d
parent4784cfe22ff766889a7025a126120873459f7a02
video: tegra: dsi: Adjust two CSI registers in DSI module.

Bug 829327

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50871
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8d9aa14595348a2daa408710927471169447e73c)

Change-Id: Ib3e335dab5329ef29842354dc9934f8213ae3d58
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61603
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R01a1fe72b19f49e3845459d4da8949b1a97089c9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/csi.h