ARM: Build fix after Tegra14 K3.4 merge
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 01:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:47:15 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commitbdee4c4c85eed0c649746a5d5f9f66ad307a4c83
treef2bf8ba1c525ed154e2f5942c215c936b66c3e8e
parentec04e35f26e33dfec1c469913d7251cd8df186ec
ARM: Build fix after Tegra14 K3.4 merge

Change-Id: I174273877fd6500dffd10cce0dd4737f85765cdb
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116282
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
13 files changed:
arch/arm/kernel/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux-t14.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t14-tables.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/Makefile
include/linux/nvmap.h