tracing: Use TRACE_MAX_PRINT instead of constant
authorzhangwei(Jovi) <jovi.zhangwei@huawei.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:22:06 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitbd6df18716fa45bc4aa9587aca033de909e5382b
tree843a8da1a65e05067621eef60bf87cb50b1e5a35
parent687c878afb526a0c3117dbc408ca76ad80d689f7
tracing: Use TRACE_MAX_PRINT instead of constant

TRACE_MAX_PRINT macro is defined, but is not used.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/513D8421.4070404@huawei.com

Signed-off-by: zhangwei(Jovi) <jovi.zhangwei@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/trace/trace.c