ARM: tegra: dalmore: Add cpu dfll platform data
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:34:07 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commitbcf608b74d17183b259697b18849d5e574e1d591
treea84a4fc32d0637a111ba3bf7d1c654e77fa7beee
parentc17eee63dec670c10a34fe217a6ebf65dbfb259a
ARM: tegra: dalmore: Add cpu dfll platform data

Change-Id: I0be3c819dbaf630c01982c4373312eb71f26bc13
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132552
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/142014
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9abc47652f4f05b5ffe7715f212c26b043a2814b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c