arm: tegra: move sd_settings to the panel board file
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:26:09 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
commitbca2d14c7441c4cb761a4db5d5df45b2ec7c8571
treecd6b54a65172dbcd3b2d3492241f999d5cc4b6a2
parent07652ce042033626c4fc47249307fd6f56b5ba25
arm: tegra: move sd_settings to the panel board file

The configurable data of PRISM should be tuned per panel.
So PRISM settings are needed to move from board-<platform>-panel.c
to the specific panel board file.

Bug 1391869

Change-Id: I70d28d7813cb21fc46a421a40e3cf53cb98d4a03
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/303813
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
21 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-a-1080p-11-6.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-a-1080p-14-0.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-a-edp-1080p-14-0.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-c-lvds-1366-14.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-j-1440-810-5-8.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-j-720p-4-7.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-l-720p-5-loki.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-l-720p-5.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-lgd-wxga-7-0.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-p-wuxga-10-1.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-1080p-5.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-edp-uhdtv-15-6.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-edp-wqxgap-15-6.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-wqxga-10-1.c