arm: tegra: EDP: Allow enforcing max-freq caps based on tables
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 21:40:06 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:51 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commitbc8dc3fe66d11d222efcacd060067d98244090d5
tree4e1217b3185d0e0c2b2dc88ba6739f564b459e09
parent8fd938531c2b62b4ba051e753a89c737f038dc54
arm: tegra: EDP: Allow enforcing max-freq caps based on tables

In addition solving for max-freq using leakage/dynamic formula, some
platforms require capping based on EDP tables published in the spec.
Adding support for this.

Added T114 fixed-capping table entries.

Bug 1281159

Change-Id: Ia159281db0ca72e74002b526b3b9e6f54b271646
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/239512
(cherry picked from commit d2ad4ba3de666f3fd299a8b95b1685e2f6da0d21)
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253751
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c