staging: android: avoid memory access after free
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:45:41 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:50 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commitbc86e01fab8372a31eca7389f4b57e80338b839d
tree3d2c7a5ce784f78a83c8b53007a133e17d73a9e3
parent9b49f6b8ab6d03fbce11bb28d01dc4e2a158a0a7
staging: android: avoid memory access after free

driver data has to be set before destroyig device to avoid
accessing memory after free.

Change-Id: I03bbd35aaee293ffb52e3c3a43e179888b6ab91c
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268588
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/staging/android/timed_output.c