video: tegra: host: Use dma_map_sg()
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 05:08:14 +0000 (08:08 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:37 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commitbc2cc175f0de71fd575cce1a67f7cca8ae6889e8
treeb8b5266e2619223475b78a42349ff2d75f6cf1bb
parentf206d09819ae1c5c784a35d19d190bc07c9e7402
video: tegra: host: Use dma_map_sg()

Use dma_map_sg_attrs() for mapping in nvhost_memmgr.c. Also remove
touching sg fields. This causes dma_address to be set to only the first
chunk, so gk20a memory management code was adjusted to deal with that.

Also sets maximum dma chunk size to biggest possible number.

Bug 1325300

Change-Id: Icf76e01d6cc5464d98e5907cdefc40cc7ae59d14
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253308
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_memmgr.c
include/linux/nvhost.h