arm64: tegra: enable core dump
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 15:17:04 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 05:04:47 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commitbbf0b6597248a4709b52a3302339ddd48534cc2a
treebf42f4f2e40470d0f1745307d0bef9c7c0a7004e
parent156a4af0ba83ba5564e844e431fecc63e6bd6d8d
arm64: tegra: enable core dump

Bug 1521482

Change-Id: I1d6756347e35030187a7f2fa61d7128c86ab94a6
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/412103
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/configs/tegra13_android_defconfig