um: Fix IPC on um
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commitbbb35efcda41d589cfff5e2b08c5fb457791117c
tree52a1d4d3958416f6d3965e8a534b108a931fc892
parentd2ce4e92fa4f79a5fdb4cc912b411280afe21697
um: Fix IPC on um

commit c1d7e01d (ipc: use Kconfig options for __ARCH_WANT_[COMPAT_]IPC_PARSE_VERSION)
forgot UML and broke IPC on it.
Also UML has to select ARCH_WANT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION usin Kconfig.

Reported-and-tested-by: <Toralf Förster toralf.foerster@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
arch/x86/um/Kconfig