KVM: Rename KVM_MEMORY_SLOTS -> KVM_USER_MEM_SLOTS
authorAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:33:09 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:21:57 +0000 (23:21 -0200)
commitbbacc0c111c3c5d1f3192b8cc1642b9c3954f80d
tree2ccef1b8a73400c56a1ef2a3967d09606b8ab50a
parentb7f69c555ca430129b6cde81e9f0927531420c5c
KVM: Rename KVM_MEMORY_SLOTS -> KVM_USER_MEM_SLOTS

It's easy to confuse KVM_MEMORY_SLOTS and KVM_MEM_SLOTS_NUM.  One is
the user accessible slots and the other is user + private.  Make this
more obvious.

Reviewed-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/ia64/include/asm/kvm_host.h
arch/ia64/kvm/kvm-ia64.c
arch/powerpc/include/asm/kvm_host.h
arch/powerpc/kvm/book3s_hv.c
arch/s390/include/asm/kvm_host.h
arch/x86/include/asm/kvm_host.h
arch/x86/include/asm/vmx.h
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c
include/linux/kvm_host.h
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c