Revert "video: tegra: host: add power domain for host1x"
authorSridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:01:50 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerSridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 19:50:45 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitbba040fb06c0b6d673e71ef6af8b327735125c19
treecf3b4be96cf7f6852a7072f387b00295fe9b744f
parentf2362f9fac01519b0f402f744b808c56b2b75305
Revert "video: tegra: host: add power domain for host1x"

This reverts commit 674927b93952b919195a691c4226391007cfd026
since it is causing sanity failure for suspend sanity.

Bug 1384396 : original change
Bug 1392433 : sanity regression

Change-Id: I3647050c51ccc8c24eead2a234fae64a15d07599
Signed-off-by: Sridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Reverts-what-was-Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299959
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301857
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm_domains.c