PCI: Add support for save/restore of extended capabilities
authorAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:02:42 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
commitbb69a24e8277acb5bcc4996dee6ae71dcd87e155
tree8731789b4c51e7b658f2cea3231471449a0f28c2
parent893c65e9dcd512ed01f74ab902610b58c23a363c
PCI: Add support for save/restore of extended capabilities

Current save/restore is specific to standard capabilities.

Bug 200210426

Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit fd0f7f73ca96bb0f8723b5e59759ad43bab88954)

Change-Id: I58e5d0ea452947d329e099ba54fa9059370693fc
Signed-off-by: Vidya Sagar <vidyas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1165054
(cherry picked from commit 61353ada0c3cae8f9302766b06158582387151f2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1172627
(cherry picked from commit 8a2e41a87a7426c16916688205c31996422efa04)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1178425
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/pci/pci.c
include/linux/pci.h