ARM: configs: tegra12: Enable DTB appending
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:15:43 +0000 (07:15 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:28 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commitbb693638fac60fc21e767aee644504545a630aba
tree21c55b8b4cc654ebe80514f5ee0bb966ec606f20
parent9f34a0e98038b754f437f9f6e7674fa37d6c463b
ARM: configs: tegra12: Enable DTB appending

Bonaire gets its DTB appended to the zImage.

Change-Id: Ic775ccc7c7d750362072f7d67c33fbe11fe1ab91
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221060
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_android_defconfig