arch: config: ov5693 ov7695 ad5823 bring up on TN8
authorDavid Wang <davidw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 01:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:25 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commitbb2cfc3911909b5dd55740360f0b205d72605491
tree4fd2aa9f0c77b996c8541799cc80cc4f0e61d590
parent21738051a077ede5799c1d248fa090a383c7b829
arch: config: ov5693 ov7695 ad5823 bring up on TN8

Added sensor and focuser to config files for
ov5693, ov7695 and ad5823 on t124 for TN8/WeaponX.

Bug 1349826
Bug 1349914

Change-Id: I5130071bd33b8718e0708a11a5d18be827d362cc
Signed-off-by: David Wang <davidw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/270940
Reviewed-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra114.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra3.flavour.config