net: mhi: mhdp keep alive feature is not required
authorXavier LANGELLIER <xln@renesas41.rmad.renesasmobile.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commitbb277c0193c6f3187497f8a51ac0f73227e7614c
tree0202d9989d4bd11e132f9473cd78b6d9c73514ba
parent8e35c4ed4a1dfc3fb207a478e7e0d5f4d7976e33
net: mhi: mhdp keep alive feature is not required

mhdp keep alive feature is not required anymore. This change is
independant of the RIL one.

Bug 1167018

Change-Id: Ib2aef6ff6883c5666646471c89a82ac5a186a1a2
Signed-off-by: wtsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165068
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
net/mhi/l3mhdp.c