menuconfig: Replace CIRCLEQ by list_head-style lists.
authorBenjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:27:53 +0000 (05:27 -0400)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitbad9955db1b73d7286f74a8136a0628a9b1ac017
treea5240348b6ecc7f071874fd1699577b3fdc6f64b
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
menuconfig: Replace CIRCLEQ by list_head-style lists.

sys/queue.h and CIRCLEQ in particular have proven to cause portability
problems (reported on Debian Sarge, Cygwin and FreeBSD)

Reported-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Tested-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Tested-by: Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/expr.h
scripts/kconfig/list.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/kconfig/lkc_proto.h
scripts/kconfig/mconf.c
scripts/kconfig/menu.c