VMCI: Add PCI as a dependency
authorAndy King <acking@vmware.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 23:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:07:38 +0000 (12:07 -0800)
commitbad7d9df274b03a0761913b6628fc7663ad3bfa6
treed78903c7589d2dc1ea91c93b74721ab85331e2f3
parent811af9723859884f2f771f3174f3ddedab7c53b5
VMCI: Add PCI as a dependency

Add PCI as a dependency to our build, since we always compile in the guest-side
PCI device support.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Andy King <acking@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/misc/vmw_vmci/Kconfig