misc: tegra-profiler: fix setup bug
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 06:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:56:24 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitbaa22c2e4e7b1f676fec2456907c8f8ce43c6c03
treed10f103a17cc435cba8e2f49853b79f18592bb84
parent14ac6c57b314b82ac2ad819f0e328b0e0d8c570e
misc: tegra-profiler: fix setup bug

* Fix bug that happens when using non-standard profiling frequencies
* Allow root user to use any frequency in range [100 Hz; 100 kHz]

Bug 200005366

Change-Id: I9a07e2c9c1fec6d61f34009d1975ea7f5d0e2592
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/410705
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Daniel Horowitz <dhorowitz@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h