cgroup: Correct the address format specifier
authorAmulya Y <ayarlagadda@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:57:28 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commitba7727c3c66d5bd035ed8df69c74a613a6a7f9da
treea744b40ad3bd1548f9d618e6d325f555402ede66
parent9616bef14596d892b6f9c1292c15fe4758c51873
cgroup: Correct the address format specifier

The format specifier %p can leak kernel addresses
while not valuing the kptr_restrict system
settings.The fix is designed to use %pK instead
of %p, which also evaluates whether
kptr_restrict is set.

Bug 1823317
Bug 1935735

Change-Id: I19dc309e7f5341663add987f5d0b47ee32e1be50
Signed-off-by: Gagan Grover <ggrover@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Amulya Yarlagadda <ayarlagadda@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1260110
(cherry picked from commit d018ef6518a7527562bedae1eab86838cfcc0570)
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1690299
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
kernel/cgroup.c