ARM: tegra: pci: add extended config space support
authorThierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 05:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitba740dd31eec8a22c947f9a08a0eff2e6a2f0adf
tree007fdb73b667624dbb066b8d9d10478b129353db
parent44861e82e398c22052269ed7c9e41bf6ea735fde
ARM: tegra: pci: add extended config space support

From Thierry:
1. Allocate 1MB as and when a bus is first accessed
2. Map Physical address space to virtual address
   space in such a way that 24-27 bits used for
   extended config in physical space is moved to
   16-19 bits in virtual space.

From Jay:
1. Aligned downstream code to use extended config
   support code from thierry in upstream.
2. Removed older implementation from downstream.

Bug 1210832

Change-Id: Icfbcfb5586d98ce28c8c5967eeab7746a1f58a37
Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Signed-off-by: Jay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224159
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jeremy Alves <jalves@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c