kmemtrace, kbuild: fix slab.h dependency problem in lib/decompress_bunzip2.c
authorPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 10:22:45 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitba56617ef37f2be31f46f9533057e173b778602e
tree9300b764c7e473c663f11f9073732db23a42e049
parent079effb6933f34b9b1b67b08bd4fd7fb672d16ef
kmemtrace, kbuild: fix slab.h dependency problem in lib/decompress_bunzip2.c

Impact: cleanup

lib/decompress_bunzip2.c depends on slab.h without including it:

CC lib/decompress_bunzip2.o
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c: In function ‘start_bunzip’:
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c:636: error: implicit declaration of function ‘kmalloc’
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c:636: warning: assignment makes pointer from integer without a cast
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c: In function ‘bunzip2’:
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c:682: warning: assignment makes pointer from integer without a cast
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c:693: warning: assignment makes pointer from integer without a cast
  lib/decompress_bunzip2.c:726: error: implicit declaration of function ‘kfree’
  make[1]: *** [lib/decompress_bunzip2.o] Error 1
  make: *** [lib/] Error 2

It gets included implicitly currently - but this will not be the
case with upcoming kmemtrace changes.

Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Cc: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
LKML-Reference: <1237886032.25315.48.camel@penberg-laptop>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
lib/decompress_bunzip2.c