ARM: tegra12: introduce revised system-EDP for TN8
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:47:46 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commitba32788dc353d6be959dde378ab06c519d73a03e
tree924c70b8bba14a736f86e97e97ba681ce7b00614
parente13411792356df06f179b202bbd255af47b27b44
ARM: tegra12: introduce revised system-EDP for TN8

This patch introduces a revised system-EDP framework implementation
for TN8 platform.

Change-Id: Id717a46f6112241cfbfb5e29738729c31b055062
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301694
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-sysedp.c [new file with mode: 0644]