video: tegra: nvmap: remove unnecessary locking
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:34:54 +0000 (16:34 -0800)
committerKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:36:50 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commitb9f9c8e70e254de4fa83d03059ecd8233ce30420
treeac81a99c6394ec8454a2d6d1c61ccbb1c068000c
parent8f6458c2148bde919c6143b5b7f1fe77d7d8daa5
video: tegra: nvmap: remove unnecessary locking

remove unnecessary lock/unlock of ref lock.

Change-Id: I8806ebf6070f4ff2047c1040ccec5a20e98bb238
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335934
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c