ARM: tegra: Move mach/powergate.h to linux/tegra-powergate.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:35:48 +0000 (00:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:36 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commitb9ad0f258ab54ee3985c75d57bec7264a95d8d72
treee60a55a6e59a43f0d4f3587797d80592be2f67ba
parent2268683075e741190919217a72fcf13eb174dc57
ARM: tegra: Move mach/powergate.h to linux/tegra-powergate.h

This moved upstream, do the equivalent change here.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I2de76e5c6487ed4513b6d070e0c515a27a881fff
32 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-ops-t1xx.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-ops-txx.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-priv.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t12x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t14x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t20.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t30.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
drivers/ata/ahci-tegra.c
drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra30.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_v4l2_camera.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/nvavp/nvavp_dev.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c
drivers/video/tegra/camera/camera_priv_defs.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t114/t114.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t148/t148.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vic03/vic03.c
include/linux/tegra-powergate.h [moved from arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h with 100% similarity]
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c