mac80211: remove final sta_info_flush()
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:07:46 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitb998e8bb3e1c6eeae5eab9d6a434563270286c3b
tree123f50adba77eec78f3c69eac4f872ff4cce0087
parent0f6dfcee2e081f47a3e97cb8984fb4d62217e6f7
mac80211: remove final sta_info_flush()

When all interfaces have been removed, there can't
be any stations left over, so there's no need to
flush again. Remove this, and all code associated
with it, which also simplifies the function.

Tested-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
net/mac80211/cfg.c
net/mac80211/ibss.c
net/mac80211/iface.c
net/mac80211/mesh.c
net/mac80211/mlme.c
net/mac80211/sta_info.c
net/mac80211/sta_info.h