video: tegra: dp: Turn off pll_dp when unused
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 03:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0800)
committerChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commitb98420ff3f031455956e24c80ee2e1662e9a0b16
treea98f933a4d4762e3b1cba02b221f4d12c08e3f79
parentcd841780115da47284e3969d2e9b5112ed113b3a
video: tegra: dp: Turn off pll_dp when unused

Currently pll_dp is enabled in dp_setup_clk and
is never disabled. Instead, enable/disable
pll_dp along with the DP driver.

Change-Id: I51052b028482f9492a39468411c01ba2082618b0
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/304570
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp.h
include/linux/clk/tegra.h