drivers: tegra: EMC floor control for userland
authorSai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:33:51 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerRoopa Ranganathan <rranganathan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:39:04 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commitb945e1e46895c4262e8df8812f5b334cee5b0b4a
tree384513320f2c4a28eadcbb295e2fb94b8c7dacd0
parentd322f65f267c90ebbd0a90756943a91ed7bd6b15
drivers: tegra: EMC floor control for userland

EMC freq floor can now be set via pmqos by doing:

echo "<emc_freq_khz>" > /dev/emc_freq_min

This change is a straight port of the equivalent T124 change:
d3626864ae9aca28b4f999ce3b35deb4c7a82ac5

Bug 1631192

Change-Id: Idd558602e9d6386970981290d14e660ba00c090e
Signed-off-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/729927
Reviewed-by: Season Li <seasonl@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Season Li <seasonl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael I Gold <gold@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_dvfs.c