arm: tegra: tn8-ers: dt: enable support for emc tables
authorRyane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerLeo He <leoh@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:59:13 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
commitb92842ae574fec05b452badb9eccbf9b8d92539d
tree1a820c14ed93ac481492ae79e7ae777a996b21db
parentdc394424697be5a784cc461064735aab195b8e7a
arm: tegra: tn8-ers: dt: enable support for emc tables

Rearrange parsing of dt nodes of emc tables
Add emc dvfs tables for tn8 ers

Bug 1360455

Change-Id: I21a81a67d315bba9dd7af792ddaebe251dc505cd
Signed-off-by: Ryane Luo <ryanel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299848
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/tegra/nvidia,tegra20-emc.txt
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-emc.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-generic.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc_dt_parse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc_dt_parse.h [new file with mode: 0644]