media: video: tegra: lm3565: camera flash bringup
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:26:00 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:04:04 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commitb8dbcad0d0ad7e7cb9c6ec746d80ed602e784c96
tree3bb4158b9075c88f5071d047f9bda60c9d31ee1a
parent870fd47df6cf8b0c93de4267f4743984b46180bf
media: video: tegra: lm3565: camera flash bringup

lm3565 is a high current flash led driver of TI.
Bring up is on Atlantis.

bug 1180300

Change-Id: I70e0067886f2e4318f68b984193b551364daa9db
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208473
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/lm3565.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/lm3565.h [new file with mode: 0644]