ARM: tegra: Fix build breaks
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:12:49 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitb86218f6c0cf9782dee1c8abcfb2cd05d06b45b8
tree73e7aa26727ff3bd8ba0976d8990e1d3b4261ff6
parentcc3a8744249c721c4a47549ebd77d6a9ae8c5467
ARM: tegra: Fix build breaks

When warnings are treated as errors, the unused variables and
functions are causing build breaks. Remove them or enclose them
in appropriate #ifdef macros.

Change-Id: Ia40d00966dcd4e7c48843d2e812f28dd308ef3a2
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115083
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9dd3b0fc6bf91bc57b42164ad592d56c9932767e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/hotplug.c