h8300: Fix die()
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:52:28 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commitb857189d94e0d8a05943349618c4f84dbc57144c
treec5e1792b550c6628aa978cf4ad048a3851c7b963
parent3ab61eb9fd751336d1b3ad50ec7704bd3b62213f
h8300: Fix die()

Fix h8300's die() to take care of a number of problems:

CC arch/h8300/kernel/traps.o
  In file included from arch/h8300/include/asm/bitops.h:10,
                   from include/linux/bitops.h:22,
                   from include/linux/kernel.h:17,
                   from include/linux/sched.h:54,
                   from arch/h8300/kernel/traps.c:18:
  arch/h8300/include/asm/system.h:136: warning: 'struct pt_regs' declared inside parameter list
  arch/h8300/include/asm/system.h:136: warning: its scope is only this definition or declaration, which is probably not what you want
  arch/h8300/kernel/traps.c:100: error: conflicting types for 'die'
  arch/h8300/include/asm/system.h:136: error: previous declaration of 'die' was here
  make[2]: *** [arch/h8300/kernel/traps.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/h8300/include/asm/system.h
arch/h8300/kernel/traps.c