ASoC: tegra-alt: vcm30t124: ignore pmdown time
authorSonghee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 05:40:58 +0000 (21:40 -0800)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:30:45 +0000 (20:30 -0800)
commitb7fd552b5fc53dda27495b416a44e9af534acf9d
tree0f4bf172e8db88befef5adf058f5cb785f41ef78
parentfe2634f3918024c37c82d3bce4831cc1ab3b9f31
ASoC: tegra-alt: vcm30t124: ignore pmdown time

By default DAPM power down has delay, and it causes  AMX input
stream disable delay, at the result, AMX has fifo underrun in
the input stream FIFO and AMX output pauses until input is di
abled.
So we need to disalbe AMX input stream right away with this flag.
Another reason for this change is to update I2S clock frequency when
we need for new sampling rate.

Bug 1408779

Change-Id: Ic0279509e89e831d28c903b2f21ae3ae6ecbea86
Signed-off-by: Songhee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/332105
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_vcm30t124_alt.c