mfd: palmas: add USB VBUS LP0 wakeup option
authorLucas Dai <lucasd@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:01 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commitb7f2047a472337a3dd04a9052c52d1e2cffdfce6
tree60b97d71ff6e6a947e2e72144c720ad9cf2e7ef6
parentb73bad2ffdcc5ef500a187d13ed2e920be11e5ca
mfd: palmas: add USB VBUS LP0 wakeup option

Currently we are using the Palmas to handle VBUS detection and wake up
AP using Palmas's IRQ line as wakeup source. We can also wakeup the AP
directly from USB VBUS line if enable the AP's VBUS input controlled by
ldousb regulator.

bug 1239645

Change-Id: I412c8a9f5488d9553049dc09ce74f8f927709290
Signed-off-by: Lucas Dai <lucasd@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205897
(cherry picked from commit 2e8cbf79180a16babd31166f0db7d7a42d725a3f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218476
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/palmas.c
include/linux/mfd/palmas.h