mmc: omap_hsmmc: use platform_get_resource_byname for tx/rx DMA channels
authorBalaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:19:59 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitb7bf773b0eaac633276a8c3b2867db4d8b64c04a
tree4ec8fcebe74616c86aaf6219441969e8b6c50310
parentf0cc9cf99326926fd76f77645c48d16d647802eb
mmc: omap_hsmmc: use platform_get_resource_byname for tx/rx DMA channels

Git rid of hardcoded tx/rx DMA channels based on pdev->id
and use platform_get_resource_byname() to retrieve them
instead.

Signed-off-by: Balaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Tested-by: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c