ARM: dts: Add host1x and gk20a for Tegra12
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 07:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:38 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitb7991215caac517c8c29944c60ce3acc4fb4f626
tree6756f7883f328cc0601ab5b6d721db886af267e0
parent981a567e493bfcceb0c62e23deb8e520e361155d
ARM: dts: Add host1x and gk20a for Tegra12

Bug 1297408

Change-Id: I9ec50a22c7b66885c7f9c63d1daa33c5017bcca7
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241882
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi