power: test_power: add temp parameter
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:00:12 +0000 (03:00 -0800)
commitb754730b356c9de39c1f0780c803a2ca8633995f
tree81ef7fed354f566c4404d9b93bf8ffc5430772d0
parent0ffa56428e876fbfcc31ed324c60b420618ce875
power: test_power: add temp parameter

Add configurable parameter for temperature of the battery.

Change-Id: I5d927d80c1bc18a997e1fa4ff757c9f923241f35
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335037
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/test_power.c