asoc: tegra-alt: t210: remove system fpga code
authorDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 04:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
commitb74166a3624da10afae40396e2b099624c23eb50
tree504a6cd654e0d6a5c485ee744fc4fe265a1df64d
parentcf0e6c2aead7a317a5ca40708afe780da34c6096
asoc: tegra-alt: t210: remove system fpga code

-remove system fpga clock code from mobile
machine driver.

Change-Id: I045887b13ed9727063ee05a01af42ef29c573c75
Signed-off-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/457338
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra-alt/Makefile
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_t210ref_mobile_alt.c